Vorstand

Kontakt zum geschäftsführenden Vorstand:
(1. und 2. Vorsitzender, Kassenwart)
E-Mail: vorstand@svab-berlin.de
 Erster Vorsitzender 1. Vorsitzender
Gerhard Buggenhagen
E-Mail: erster@svab-berlin.de
 Zweiter Vorsitzender 2. Vorsitzender
Burkhard Zuppke
E-Mail: zweiter@svab-berlin.de
Kassenwart Kassenwart
Andreas Wernsdorf
E-Mail: kasse@svab-berlin.de
 Hafenmeister Hafenwart
David Fuentes
E-Mail: hafenwart@svab-berlin.de
 Sportwart Sportwart
Sebastian Baier
E-Mail: sportwart@svab-berlin.de
 Jugendwart Jugendwart
Jens Bratke
E-Mail: jugendwart@svab-berlin.de
Schriftführer
vakant
E-Mail: ./.